NEPAL EARTHQUAKE: “There is nothing left to go back to; everything is destroyed.” HOW TO HELP #nepal

imagesNepal Earthquake: Where to Donate

Here is a list of some of the groups soliciting donations for relief efforts in Nepal:

American Jewish World Service: ajws.org

AmeriCares: americares.org

The Salvation Army: salvationarmyusa.org

International Medical Corps: internationalmedicalcorps.org

Handicap International: handicap-international.us

Unicef: unicef.org

PayPal: paypal.com

Mercy Corps: mercycorps.org

Catholic Relief Services: crs.org

Habitat for Humanity International: habitat.org

Global Giving: globalgiving.org

The American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee: jdc.org

Oxfam: oxfamamerica.org

World Vision: worldvision.org

Red Cross: redcross.org

United Nations World Food Program: wfp.org

Samaritan’s Purse: samaritanspurse.org

CARE: care.org

Save the Children: savethechildren.org

Lutheran World Relief: lwr.org

The Jewish Federations of North America: jewishfederations.org

SOS: Children’s Villages International: sos-childrensvillages.org

Doctors Without Borders: donate.doctorswithoutborders.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *